First Post – A Get To Know Me!

 My instaa 🙂 Seeing as this is my first blog, I decided to do a little get to know me question thing. Hopefully I should start getting some more ideas about what to talk about in my blogs. I hope you enjoy it 🙂

1. Full name

Emily-Jane Smith.

2. Zodiac sign

Leo – July 24th.

3. Fears

Spiders, bridges.

4. Things I love

Family, friends, my dog 🙂

5. My best friend

I have many best friends –  so i’m not just going to name one.

6. Last song I listened to

I Promise You – James Corden.

7. How many tattoos/piercings do I have

I don’t have any tattoos, but I have my ears pierced.

8. The reason I started blogging

I don’t actually know why I just wanted to start it.

9. How I feel right now

I feel tired, but I am also happy.

10. My favourite movie

Frozen.

11. My favourite song

Lost In Japan – Shawn Mendes.

12. My favourite band

 The Chainsmokers.

13. My favourite singer 

Shawn Mendes.

14. My closest blogging friend

I don’t have a blogging friend, but I have a vlogging friend @megandaisy

15. Someone famous I’d date

Shawn Mendes.

16. My favourite animal

I love dogs, but apart from dogs, I love goats.

17. My pets

Cooper 🙂

18. Favourite food

Chicken nuggets & turkey dinosaurs. 

19. My future goals

When I leave school, I want to be a midwife.

20. Something you’re against

Bullfighting. It’s something that is so wrong, and it shouldn’t happen at all, it’s cruel and horrible.

21. My celebrity crush

There are literally loads: Shawn Mendes, Drew Taggart, Thomas Hayes, Bruno Mars, Jack G, KJ Apa, Ian Somerhalder – There are many more.

22. My favourite blog

I love the Bourne Sisters blogs!

23. Instagram

emilyyjanee.xo

24. Last movie you watched

The Green Mile.

25. Favourite colour

Green.

This was just a little get to know me thing, I hope you kind of enjoyed it, as it was quite boring, I just don’t know what else to write about yet lols.

Emily x.

Leave a comment